Weekly Wish list: Madewell Stucco Stripe Dress

20130227-093140.jpg

20130227-093207.jpg

20130227-093215.jpg

20130227-093221.jpg

I know it may not feel like it but spring is quickly approaching and I am ready to whip out some of my favorite dresses! While browsing through some of Madewell’s new arrivals I immediately fell in love with this blue retro faded stripe dress. I love the style and polished look this dress gives off especially when it’s paired with those classic boyish penny loafers. And I can’t forget those round sunnies that just completed this cool boyish femi retro look! Do you love this look?

Get the full look here at:Madewell

Leave a Reply

