Prabal Gurung Collection at Target

20130212-092049.jpg20130212-092344.jpg20130212-093317.jpg

Between fashion week and Target commercials I have been constantly hearing about the Prabal Gurung Collection at Target. So I finally walked across the street to my local Target to check out the collection, and I love it! The signature floral colorful print can be found on many of the pieces in the collection. I decided to purchase the pull over sweatshirt because it’s such a fun and chic look. What I love about the sweatshirt is that its super cozy and I love how the print goes throughout the front and back of the shirt. This piece is a great transitional look for spring. So if you love the look just as much as I do go head over to your local Target and shop the collection!

Get the Look

Shirt: Prabal Gurung at Target $29.99

Skirt: Urban Outfitters

Bag: Target

Hair: Indique Hair    

One thought on “Prabal Gurung Collection at Target

Leave a Reply

