Thrifty Thursday

20130117-123507.jpg

Everyone knows I’m always looking for a good deal on items that I buy. So this summer I found a really cute boutique name Sugga’s Thrift Boutique here in Atlanta. They have amazing new merchandise and gently used items from clothes, shoes and accessories for really affordable prices. So while cyber shopping I decided to take a look at some of their products online, and you won’t believe the deal I found on these authentic Ray Ban sunglasses!!! The gently used pair of Rays is only $40.00 bucks! Who can beat that? Ray bans are definitely a classic high end brand that will never go out of style. I thought I caught a deal when I purchased my wafer and aviator Ray Bans last year for $70 each at Century 21 in New York, but Sugga’s definitely beat that deal! Check out the sunglasses and visit Sugga’s Thrift Boutique site at http://www.suggas.org

4 thoughts on “Thrifty Thursday

Leave a Reply

