Stylish Sweatshirts

So lately I have been obsessing over sweatshirts of all kinds from cozy to sequins. And because my BF got tired of me borrowing his sweatshirts; one of my Christmas gifts from him was a super cute cozy over sized sweatshirt from Urban Outfitters. What I love most about this look is that you can be either casual or chic. You can throw on your sweat shirt with a pair of tights and wedge sneaker heels, dress it up with a cute pencil skirt and pumps. Whichever way you choose you can’t go wrong. To help you achieve this look I have posted some outfit inspirations below, as well how I like to wear my sweatshirt. Let me know how you like to wear your sweatshirt?

20130114-144239.jpg

20130114-144256.jpg

20130114-144311.jpg

20130114-144327.jpg

One thought on “Stylish Sweatshirts

Leave a Reply

